10 6 12


ReflectionsI think that today’s batch of pictures is going to take some distance for me to appreciate.

I know that I got some good stuff, and I really wanted to go on this photo safari with T-, and yet when I got home I just didn’t “feel” the pictures like I usually do. Today the entire processing endeavor felt more like a chore than a joy that it usually does. And I’m just not thrilled with anything. I think the above is one of the best and that’s why I’m posting it. I’m putting the rest in my Flickr account under St Andrews Photo Safari collection.

Leave a Reply

