10 10 12 Morning Light


Morning Light

 

This is another one that is “close to home” I opened my front door to take out the trash and across the street the sun was coming up from behind the trees and making such an interesting play of shadow and light with the light fog that was there. I went right back in and grabbed my camera.

What I really like about this and my other shots that I’ve taken from my apartment complex is that it really shows how much context changes something. This was shot a few feet from where my Night Light picture was taken. And less than 12 hours later too. I love that this picture looks like a more isolated location. It looks almost primeval and remote.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/25373254@N04/sets/72157631647046558/

Leave a Reply

