10 22 12 My Favorite Knitter


T- is a part of a board that is putting together a calender for knitters, by knitters, of knitters in their knitting and flirty/sexy or mildly erotic poses. She is so beautiful and I’m so glad I was able to take some pictures that were able to show that.

I also think that it takes an incredible amount of bravery to share herself on the interwebs. 

The above is the shot that I had in my head for a couple of weeks. Doesn’t she look amazing?

Then she started laughing, and her true beauty rose to the surface.

 

The next pose was all her idea, and she knocked it out of the park!

 

I’m so lucky to have her in my life.

4 thoughts on “10 22 12 My Favorite Knitter

  1. Pingback: 10 22 12 My Favorite Knitter | What a Witch

Leave a Reply

