10 26 12 Around The Apartment


Last night I glanced at my Dragon Figurine and I could see a picture in my mind that I wanted to take. So when I got up I went for it. And went for it, and cursed, and muttered and struggled. I took some other shots, all of which I deleted and then went back to trying my original idea.

I got this

Which I like, and required a minor amount of editing.

Then I got this

Which I cropped, but other than that is not edited. This is what I had in mind when I started taking the pictures.

So I got ready for work and was about ready to go and then I glanced at our collection of tweezers. Yes . . . collection. And I spent about 10 minutes playing with photos of them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

