Best of October


I want to challenge myself to take a new set of photos every day. And I have found over the last month I keep fewer and fewer of each shoot, but I am getting better and better. I have even gone back and trimmed down some photos from earlier groupings.

I want to challenge myself further by picking one that I think is the best of the entire month. And then at the end of the year I will pick the best of that year. I think this will be a good way to mark progress in my path.

I’ve had some great shots this month and have seen my skill move dramatically. I think that my favorite for October, based on the subject and the skill of the shot is this one of T-. 

 

Leave a Reply

