Top Ten


I was invited by a director of photography to submit my work to go into a 365 Calendar. The only requirement is that it be in the Bay County Area.

Narrowing my work down to the top 10 was an interesting challenge. I’m my own worst critic and as I went through some older stuff I found I did not like much of it. However I also found some really good stuff to.

It is a testament to what I wanted my daily challenge and this blog to be – a way of improving my skill.

So here is my Top Ten from Bay CountyIMG_0408 IMG_0431 IMG_0470 IMG_1415 IMG_1953 IMG_2004 IMG_5563 IMG_8604 IMG_9186 IMG_9786

Leave a Reply

